Pedagogisk personale

Pedagogisk personale

1. trinn
2. trinn
3. trinn
4. trinn
5. trinn
6. trinn
7. trinn

 

1. trinn

 

Annette Langeland Rørvik

Kontaktlærer 1A

annette.rorvik@osloskolen.no

 

Emmy Elisabeth Haugen

Kontaktlærer 1B

emmy.haugen@osloskolen.no

 

Vera Fjelltveit

Kontaktlærer 1B

vera.fjelltveit@osloskolen.no

 

Sofie Koohler-Gjesteby

Kontaktlærer 1C

sokoa017@osloskolen.no

 

Michelle Furulund

Kontaktlærer 1C

michelle.furulund@osloskolen.no

 

Caroline Staib

Faglærer og spesialpedagog

caroline.staib@osloskolen.no

 

 

2. trinn

 

Therese Guster Engenes

Kontaktlærer 2A

therese.engenes@osloskolen.no

 

Randi Hukset Sollie

Kontaktlærer 2B

randi.sollie@osloskolen.no

 

Camilla Christiansen 

Kontaktlærer 2C

camilla.christiansen@osloskolen.no

 

Venke Lise Hukset

Faglærer

venke.hukset@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Marit Nickelsen

Spesialpedagog

anne.nickelsen@osloskolen.no

  

 

3. trinn

 

Ida Solbakken

Kontaktlærer 3A

ida.solbakken@osloskolen.no

 

Marianne Vatn Siljan 

Kontaktlærer 3B

marianne.siljan@osloskolen.no

 

Tine Brødreskift

Kontaktlærer 3B

tine.brodreskift@osloskolen.no

 

Ida Cecilie Brynildsrud

Kontaktlærer 3C

ida.brynildsrud@osloskolen.no

 

Adrian Stephansen

Faglærer

adrian.stephansen@osloskolen.no

 

Venke Lise Hukset

Faglærer

venke.hukset@osloskolen.no

 

Hege Brokke Flatebø

Spesialpedagog

hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

 

Rune Abrahamsen

Kontaktlærer 4A

rune.abrahamsen@osloskolen.no

 

Andrea Cecilie Hjelmeland

Kontaktlærer 4B

andrea.hjelmeland@osloskolen.no

 

Marius Lindtvedt Hansen

Kontaktlærer 4C

mahaa377@osloskolen.no

 

Anders Høye Øvervall

Faglærer

anoea036@osloskolen.no

 

Adrian Stephansen

Faglærer

adrian.stephansen@osloskolen.no

 

Therese Heiervang

Spesialpedagog

theres1610@osloskolen.no

 

Thea Aure Dalbæk

Barnevernspedagog

thea.dalbak@osloskolen.no

 

Tina Kjær

Barnevernspedagog

tina.kjar@osloskolen.no

 

Shaminaz Sultana

Assistent

shaminaz.sultana@osloskolen.no

 

 

5. trinn

 

Andrea Hide Fylling

Kontaktlærer 5A

andera.fylling@osloskolen.no

 

Kirsten Margrethe Nygaard

Kontaktlærer 5B

kirsten.nygaard@osloskolen.no

 

Nils Petter Storset

Kontaktlærer 5C

nils.storset@osloskolen.no

 

Birgitte Kielland

Kontaktlærer 5C

birgitte.kielland@osloskolen.no

 

Bao Tran

Faglærer

bao.tran@osloskolen.no

 

Therese Heiervang

Spesialpedagog

theres1610@osloskolen.no

 

Iselin Seppola Røvik

Faglærer kunst & håndverk

iselin.rovik@osloskolen.no

 

Marit Garberg

Faglærer kunst & håndverk

marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

 

 6. trinn

 

Oda Marian Aalo Gjul

Kontaktlærer 6A

oda.gjul@osloskolen.no

 

Kia Petterson

Kontaktlærer 6B

karin-1808@osloskolen.no

 

Cathrine Bothner

Kontaktlærer 6B & 6C

cathrine.bothner@osloskolen.no

 

Cecilie Haugen

Kontaktlærer 6c

cecilie.haugen@osloskolen.no

 

Zarah Mussa 

Faglærer

zarah.mussa@osloskolen.no

 

Bao Tran

Faglærer

bao.tran@osloskolen.no

 

Hege Brokke Flatebø

Spesialpedagog

hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

 

Iselin Seppola Røvik

Faglærer kunst & håndverk

iselin.rovik@osloskolen.no

 

Marit Garberg

Faglærer kunst & håndverk

marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

 

 

7.trinn

 

Gunhild Kvaalen Herregården

Kontaktlærer 7A

gunhild.herregarden@osloskolen.no

 

Birgitte Håbakk Sørensen

Kontaktlærer 7B

birgitte.sorensen@osloskolen.no

 

Lars Nøkleby

Kontaktlærer 7C

lars.nokleby@osloskolen.no

 

Kirvil Odden

Faglærer

kirvil.odden@osloskolen.no

 

Bao Tran

Faglærer

bao.tran@osloskolen.no

 

Zarah Mussa

Faglærer

zarah.mussa@osloskolen.no

 

Iselin Seppola Røvik

Faglærer kunst & håndverk

iselin.rovik@osloskolen.no

 

Marit Garberg

Faglærer kunst & håndverk

marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

 

Marianne Nilsen Røssland

Barnevernspedagog

marianne.rossland@osloskolen.no