Pedagogisk personale

Pedagogisk personale

 1. trinn        2. trinn        3. trinn        4. trinn        5. trinn        6. trinn        7. trinn 

 

1. trinn

 

Ulricke Hansen-Dahl Ulricke Hansen-Dahl

 kontaktlærer 1A

 ulricke.hansen-dahl@osloskolen.no

 

Tine

 Tine Brødreskift

 kontaktlærer 1B

 tine.brodreskift@osloskolen.no

 

Marianne V S

 Marianne Vatn Siljan 

 kontaktlærer 1B

 marianne.siljan@osloskolen.no

  

Frode Frode Djupvik

 kontaktlærer 1C

 frode.djupvik@osloskolen.no

 

Stig Stig Sannes 

 faglærer og spesialpedagog

 stig.sannes@osloskolen.no

  

Hege Hege Brokke Flatebø

 spesialpedagog

 hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

 

 

2. trinn

 

Kristine K

 Kristine Kragset

 kontaktlærer 2A

 kristine.kragset@osloskolen.no

 

Venke Venke Lise Hukset

 kontaktlærer 2b

 venke.hukset@osloskolen.no

 

Marit H Marit Husø

 kontaktlærer 2B

 marit.huso@osloskolen.no

  

Bao Bao Tran

 faglærer

 bao.tran@osloskolen.no

 

Therese Therese Heiervang

 spesialpedagog

 theres1610@osloskolen.no

 

Erlend Markussen Kilane

faglærer

erlend.kilane@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

 

Rune Rune Abrahamsen

 kontaktlærer 3A

 rune.abrahamsen@osloskolen.no

 

Emmy

 Emmy Elisabeth Haugen 

 kontaktlærer 3B

 emmy.haugen@osloskolen.no

 

Therese GE

 Therese Guster Engenes

 kontaktlærer 3C

 therese.engenes@osloskolen.no

  

 Therese H  Therese Heiervang

  spesialpedagog

  theres1610@osloskolen.no

 

Stig Stig Sannes 

 faglærer og spesialpedagog

 stig.sannes@osloskolen.no

 

Erlend Markussen Kilane

faglærer

erlend.kilane@osloskolen.no

 

 4. trinn

 

Bjørn ToreBjørn Tore Nilsen

 kontaktlærer 4A

 bjorn.t.nilsen@osloskolen.no

  

Kia

 Kia Petterson 

 kontaktlærer 4B         

 karin-ida.pettersson@osloskolen.no

  

Cathrine B

 Cathrine Bothner 

 kontaktlærer 4B

 cathrine.bothner@osloskolen.no

  

Ingrid

 Ingrid Aksnes Martinsen

 kontaktlærer 4C

 ingrid.martinsen@osloskolen.no

 

 Hege Hege Brokke Flatebø

 spesialpedagog

 hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

  

 

5. trinn

 

Annette

 Annette Langeland Rørvik 

 kontaktlærer 5A

 annette.rorvik@osloskolen.no

  

Kirsten Kirsten Margrethe Nygaard

 kontaktlærer 5B

 kirsten.nygaard@osloskolen.no

 

Bernt

 Bernt Lindø

 kontaktlærer 5C

 bernt.lindo@osloskolen.no

   

Cato L Cato Langvik

 kontaktlærer 5C

 cato.langvik@osloskolen.no

 

Marit G. Marit Garberg

 faglærer

 marit.garberg@osloskolen.no 

 

Trude

 Trude Høien

 faglærer

 trude.hoien@osloskolen.no

 

Gunhild Gunhild Kvaalen Herregården

 spesialpedagog

 gunhild.herregarden@osloskolen.no

  

Marianne R

 Marianne Nilsen Røssland 

 barnevernspedagog

 marianne.rossland@osloskolen.no

 

 

6. trinn

 

Ida Ida Marie Solbakken

 kontaktlærer 6A

 ida.solbakken@osloskolen.no

 

 Marianne AaMarianne Aarskog

 kontaktlærer 6B

 marianne.aarskog@osloskolen.no

 

 Anne MarteAnne Marte Ljosland

 kontaktlærer 6C

 anne.ljosland@osloskolen.no

 

Sivert Sivert Rise Lied

 kontaktlærer 6D

 sivert.lied@osloskolen.no 

 

Erica Erica Gohs Tang

 faglærer

 erica.tang@osloskolen.no

 

Trude Trude Høien

 faglærer

 trude.hoien@osloskolen.no

 

Marit G Marit Garberg

 faglærer og spesialpedagog

 marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Marit Anne Marit Nickelsen

 spesialpedagog

 anne.nickelsen@osloskolen.no

 

Zahra Zahra Ahmed Mussa

 faglærer

 zahra.mussa@osloskolen.no

 

 

7.trinn 

 

Andrea Andrea Hide Fylling

 kontaktlærer 7A

 andrea.fylling@osloskolen.no

 

 MajaMaja Evensen Dahl

 kontaktlærer 7B

 maja.evensen-dahl@osloskolen.no

 

Joakim Joakim Larsen Damsgaard

 kontaktlærer 7C

 joakim.damsgaard@osloskolen.no

 

Erica

 Erica Gohs Tang

 faglærer

 erica.tang@osloskolen.no

 

Trude Trude Høien

 faglærer

 trude.hoien@osloskolen.no

 

Marit G Marit Garberg

 faglærer

 marit.garberg@osloskolen.no 

 

Anne Marit Anne Marit Nickelsen

 spesialpedagog

 anne.nickelsen@osloskolen.no

  

Zahra 

 Zahra Ahmed Mussa

 faglærer

 zahra.mussa@osloskolen.no