Pedagogisk personale

Pedagogisk personale

1. trinn
2. trinn
3. trinn
4. trinn
5. trinn
6. trinn
7. trinn

 

1. TRINN

Kia Petterson
Kontaktlærer 1A
karin-1808@osloskolen.no

Ida Cecilie Brynildsrud
Kontaktlærer 1A
ida.brynildsrud@osloskolen.no

Tine Brødreskift
Kontaktlærer 1B
tine.brodreskift@osloskolen.no

Marianne Siljan 
Kontaktlærer 1C
marianne.siljan@osloskolen.no

Vera Fjelltveit
Kontaktlærer 1C
vera.fjelltveit@osloskolen.no

 

 

2. TRINN

Annette Langeland Rørvik
Kontaktlærer 2A
annette.rorvik@osloskolen.no

Emmy Haugen
Kontaktlærer 2B
emmy.haugen@osloskolen.no

Michelle Furulund
Kontaktlærer 2C
michelle.furulund@osloskolen.no

John-Håkon Frydenberg
Faglærer
john-hakon.frydenberg@osloskolen.no

Caroline Staib
Faglærer
caroline.staib@osloskolen.no

 

3. TRINN

Therese Guster Engenes
Kontaktlærer 3A
therese.engenes@osloskolen.no

Randi Hukset Sollie
Kontaktlærer 3B
randi.sollie@osloskolen.no

Venke Lise Hukset
Kontaktlærer 3B
venke.hukset@osloskolen.no

Camilla Christiansen 
Kontaktlærer 3C
camilla.christiansen@osloskolen.no

Anne Marit Nickelsen
Spesialpedagog
anne.nickelsen@osloskolen.no

Marianne Nilsen Røssland
Barnevernspedagog
marianne.rossland@osloskolen.no

 

4. TRINN

Ida Solbakken
Kontaktlærer 4A
ida.solbakken@osloskolen.no


Lars Nøkleby
Kontaktlærer 4B
lars.nokleby@osloskolen.no


Thea Grimeland Hardersen
Kontaktlærer 4C
thea.hardersen@osloskolen.no


Fridtjof Faller
Kontaktlærer 4C
fridtjof.faller@osloskolen.no


Bao Tran
Faglærer
bao.tran@osloskolen.no


John-Håkon Frydenberg
Faglærer
john-hakon.frydenberg@osloskolen.no

Hege Brokke Flatebø
Spesialpedagog
hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

 

5. TRINN


Rune Abrahamsen
Kontaktlærer 5A
rune.abrahamsen@osloskolen.no

Anders Høye Øvervall
Kontaktlærer 5A
anoea036@osloskolen.no

Andrea Cecilie Hjelmeland
Kontaktlærer 5B
andrea.hjelmeland@osloskolen.no

Marius Lindtvedt Hansen
Kontaktlærer 5C
mahaa377@osloskolen.no

Therese Heiervang
Spesialpedagog
theres1610@osloskolen.no

Iselin Seppola Røvik
Faglærer kunst & håndverk
iselin.rovik@osloskolen.no

Marit Garberg
Faglærer kunst & håndverk
marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

Thea Aure Dalbæk
Barnevernspedagog
thea.dalbak@osloskolen.no

Tina Kjær
Barnevernspedagog
tina.kjar@osloskolen.no

 

6. TRINN


Birgitte Kielland
Kontaktlærer 6A
birgitte.kielland@osloskolen.no

Kirsten Margrethe Nygaard
Kontaktlærer 6B
kirsten.nygaard@osloskolen.no

Hanna Tjøstheim
Kontaktlærer 6C
hanna.tjostheim@osloskolen.no

Nils Petter Storset
Kontaktlærer 6C
nils.storset@osloskolen.no

Therese Heiervang
Spesialpedagog
theres1610@osloskolen.no

Zarah Mussa
Faglærer
zarah.mussa@osloskolen.no

Iselin Seppola Røvik
Faglærer kunst & håndverk
iselin.rovik@osloskolen.no

Marit Garberg
Faglærer kunst & håndverk
marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

Thea Aure Dalbæk
Barnevernspedagog
thea.dalbak@osloskolen.no

Tina Kjær
Barnevernspedagog
tina.kjar@osloskolen.no

 

7. TRINN


Inger Hoem Bitustøl
Kontaktlærer 7A
inger.bitustol@osloskolen.no

Cathrine Bothner
Kontaktlærer 7B
cathrine.bothner@osloskolen.no

Ingvild Homb Reistad
Kontaktlærer 7B
ingvild.reistad@osloskolen.no

Cecilie Haugen
Kontaktlærer 7C
cecilie.haugen@osloskolen.no

Zarah Mussa
Faglærer
zarah.mussa@osloskolen.no


Hege Brokke Flatebø
Spesialpedagog
hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

Iselin Seppola Røvik
Faglærer kunst & håndverk
iselin.rovik@osloskolen.no

Marit Garberg
Faglærer kunst & håndverk
marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

Rikke Falck Heltne
Barnevernspedagog
rikke.falck-heltne@osloskolen.no