Pedagogisk personale

Pedagogisk personale

1. trinn
2. trinn
3. trinn
4. trinn
5. trinn
6. trinn
7. trinn
Assistenter 

 

1. trinn

 

ThereseTherese Guster Engenes

 kontaktlærer 1A

 therese.engenes@osloskolen.no

 

RandiRandi Hukset Sollie

kontaktlærer 1B

randi.sollie@osloskolen.no

 

Camilla Christiansen

kontaktlærer 1C

 camilla.christiansen@osloskolen.no

 

Kristian M. Andersen

faglærer

kristian.m.andersen@osloskolen.no

Kine Emilie Bruland

ressurslærer

kine.bruland@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Marit Nickelsen

 spesialpedagog

 anne.nickelsen@osloskolen.no

 

 

2. trinn

 

Frode Djupvik

 kontaktlærer 2A

 frode.djupvik@osloskolen.no

 

Tine

 Tine Brødreskift

 kontaktlærer 2B

 tine.brodreskift@osloskolen.no

 

Marianne V S

 Marianne Vatn Siljan 

 kontaktlærer 2B

 marianne.siljan@osloskolen.no

  

Ulricke Wilhelmsen Hansen-Dahl

 kontaktlærer 2C

 ulricke.wilhelmsen@osloskolen.no

  

Hege Hege Brokke Flatebø

 spesialpedagog

 hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

 

Kine Emilie Bruland

ressurslærer

kine.bruland@osloskolen.no

Kristian M. Andersen

faglærer

kristian.m.andersen@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

 

Kristine Kragset

 kontaktlærer 3A

 kristine.kragset@osloskolen.no

 

Venke Lise Hukset

 kontaktlærer 3B

 venke.hukset@osloskolen.no

 

Marit Husø

 kontaktlærer 3C

 marit.huso@osloskolen.no

 

Erlend Skarvang

faglærer

erlend.skarvang@osloskolen.no

 

Therese Heiervang

 spesialpedagog

 theres1610@osloskolen.no

 

Thea Aure Dalbæk

 barnevernspedagog

thea.dalbak@osloskolen.no

 

Tina Kjær

barnevernspedagog

tina.kjar@osloskolen.no

 

Shaminaz Sultana

assistent

shaminaz.sultana@osloskolen.no

 

 

4. trinn

 

Rune Rune Abrahamsen (permisjon)

 rune.abrahamsen@osloskolen.no

 

Emmy

 Emmy Elisabeth Haugen 

 kontaktlærer 4B

 emmy.haugen@osloskolen.no

 

Andrea Hide Fylling

 kontaktlærer 4A/4C

 andrea.fylling@osloskolen.no

 

Maja Evensen Dahl

 kontaktlærer 4C

 maja.evensen-dahl@osloskolen.no

 

Cassopia Khan

faglærer

cakha002@osloskolen.no

 

Maria A. Nielsen

faglærer

maria.nielsen@osloskolen.no

 

 Therese H  Therese Heiervang

  spesialpedagog

  theres1610@osloskolen.no

 

Gunhild Herregården

spesialpedagog

gunhild.herregarden@osloskolen.no

 

Thea Aure Dalbæk

 barnevernspedagog

thea.dalbak@osloskolen.no

 

Anna R. Dragland

barnevernspedagog

anna.dragland@osloskolen.no

Tina Kjær

barnevernspedagog

tina.kjar@osloskolen.no

 

5. trinn

 

Bjørn ToreBjørn Tore Nilsen

 kontaktlærer 5A

 bjorn.t.nilsen@osloskolen.no

  

Kia

 Kia Petterson 

 kontaktlærer 5B         

 karin-1808@osloskolen.no

  

Cathrine B

 Cathrine Bothner 

 kontaktlærer 5B

 cathrine.bothner@osloskolen.no

  

Ingrid

 Ingrid Aksnes Martinsen

 kontaktlærer 5C

 ingrid.martinsen@osloskolen.no

 

Marit Garberg

 faglærer

 marit.garberg@osloskolen.no 

 

 Trude Høien

 faglærer

 trude.hoien@osloskolen.no

 

 Hege Hege Brokke Flatebø

 spesialpedagog

 hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

 

Rikke Holving Falck

 barnevernspedagog

rikke.falck@osloskolen.no

 

 6. trinn

 

Annette

 Annette Langeland Rørvik 

 kontaktlærer 6A

 annette.rorvik@osloskolen.no

  

Kirsten Kirsten Margrethe Nygaard

 kontaktlærer 6B

 kirsten.nygaard@osloskolen.no

 

Kirvil Odden

 kontaktlærer 6C

 kirvil.odden@osloskolen.no

 

Marius Lindtvedt  Hansen

faglærer

 

Marit G. Marit Garberg

 faglærer

 marit.garberg@osloskolen.no 

 

Trude

 Trude Høien

 faglærer

 trude.hoien@osloskolen.no

 

Gunhild Gunhild Kvaalen Herregården

 spesialpedagog

 gunhild.herregarden@osloskolen.no

  

Marianne R

 Marianne Nilsen Røssland 

 barnevernspedagog

 marianne.rossland@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

7.trinn

 

Ida Ida Marie Solbakken

 kontaktlærer 7A

 ida.solbakken@osloskolen.no

 

 Marianne AaMarianne Aarskog

 kontaktlærer 7B

 marianne.aarskog@osloskolen.no

 

 Anne MarteAnne Marte Ljosland

 kontaktlærer 7C

 anne.ljosland@osloskolen.no

 

Cecilie Cecilie Haugen

 kontaktlærer 7D

 cecilie.haugen@osloskolen.no

 

Cassopia Khan

faglærer

cakha002@osloskolen.no

 Marit G Marit Garberg

 faglærer

 marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

 

Trude Høien

 faglærer

 trude.hoien@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Marit Anne Marit Nickelsen

 spesialpedagog

 anne.nickelsen@osloskolen.no

 

Zahra Zahra Ahmed Mussa

 faglærer

 zahra.mussa@osloskolen.no

 

 

Assistenter

 

Mathea Monclaire

assistent 4. og 6. trinn

mathea.monclaire@osloskolen.no

 

Sindre Boge

assistent 3. og 6 trinn

sindre.boge@osloskolen.no

 

Ingrid Sparby

assistent 5. trinn

ingrid.sparby@osloskolen.no

 

Johanne Furulund

assistent 3. trinn

johanne.furulund@osloskolen.no