Hovedseksjon

Pedagogisk personale

Pedagogisk personale

1. trinn
2. trinn
3. trinn
4. trinn
5. trinn
6. trinn
7. trinn

 

1. TRINN

 

Ida Cecilie Brynildsrud
Kontaktlærer 1A
ida.brynildsrud@osloskolen.no

 

Marianne Siljan 
Kontaktlærer 1B
marianne.siljan@osloskolen.no

Marianne Torød Flakstad
Kontaktlærer 1C

marianne.flakstad@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Marit Nickelsen
Spesialpedagog
anne.nickelsen@osloskolen.no

Johanne Lunden Larssen

Faglærer

johanne.l.larsen@osloskolen.no

 

Ruth Victoria Rømyhr 

Skoleassistent

ruth.romyhr@osloskolen.no

 

Benjamin Riis

Skoleassistent

benjamin.riis@osloskolen.no

 

2. TRINN

Petter Solrud

Kontaktlærer 2A

petter.solrud@osloskolen.no

 

Kristine Kragset 
Kontaktlærer 2B
kristine.kragset@osloskolen.no


Vera Fjelltveit
Kontaktlærer 2C
vera.fjelltveit@osloskolen.no

John-Håkon Frydenberg
Faglærer
john-hakon.frydenberg@osloskolen.no

 

Malin Larsen

Faglærer

malin.larsen@osloskolen.no


Tina Kjær 

Spesialpedagog

tina.kjar@osloskolen.no

 

Erik Mauricio Slinning Hauge

Skoleassistent 

erik.hauge@osloskolen.no

 

 

3. TRINN

Annette Langeland Rørvik

Kontaktlærer 3A

annette.rorvik@osloskolen.no

Emmy Haugen

Kontaktlærer 3B

emmy.haugen@osloskolen.no

Michelle Furulund Billing

kontaktlærer 3C

michelle.billing@osloskolen.no

Caroline Staib

Faglærer

caroline.staib@osloskolen.no

 

Daniel Støer Hagen

Faglærer

daniel.hagen@osloskolen.no

 

Hege Brokke Flatebø

Spesialpedagog

hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

 

Shaminaz Sultana

Miljøterapeut

shaminaz.sultana@osloskolen.no

 

Marie Gallefoss Nordal

Miljøterapeut

marie.nordal@osloskolen.no

 

4. TRINN

Cecilie Norseng

Kontaktlærer 4A

cecilie.norseng@osloskolen.no

 

Gunhild K Herregården
Kontaktlærer 4A
gunhild.herregarden@osloskolen.no

 

Randi Hukset Sollie

Kontaktlærer 4B

randi.sollie@osloskolen.no

 

Philip Everest

kontaktlærer 4B

philip.everest@osloskolen.no



Ingvild Homb Reistad

Kontaktlærer 4C

ingvild.reistad@osloskolen.no

 

Ulricke W Hansen-Dahl

Faglærer

ulricke.hansen-dahl@osloskolen.no

 

John-Håkon Frydenberg

Faglærer

john-hakon.frydenberg@osloskolen.no


Thea Aure Dalbæk

Barnevernspedagog

thea.dalbak@osloskolen.no

 

 

5. TRINN

Ida Solbakken

Kontaktlærer 5A
ida.solbakken@osloskolen.no

 

Oda O Bøgeberg Mathiesen

Kontaktlærer 5B

oda.mathiesen@osloskolen.no

 

Cathrine Bothner 

Kontaktlærer 5B

cathrine.bothner@osloskolen.no


Fridtjof Faller 

Kontaktlærer 5C

fridtjof.faller@osloskolen.no

 

Malin Larsen

faglærer

malin.larsen@osloskolen.no

 

Håkon Mælumsæter Øverby

Faglærer

håkon.overby@osloskolen.no

 

Hege Brokke Flatebø

Spesialpedagog

hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

 

Marit Garberg

Kunst & Håndverk

marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

 

Carla Wexels Riser

Kunst & Håndverk

carla.riser@osloskolen.no

 

6. TRINN

Anders Høye Øvervall
Kontaktlærer 6A
anoea036@osloskolen.no

 

Thea Grimeland Hardersen

Kontaktlærer 4A

thea.hardersen@osloskolen.no

 

Marius Lindtvedt Hansen

Kontaktlærer 6C

marius.l.hansen@osloskolen.no


Therese Heiervang

Spesialpedagog

berit.heiervang@osloskolen.no

 

Rune Abrahamsen 

Faglærer

rune.abrahamsen@osloskolen.no

 

Malin Larsen

Faglærer

malin.larsen@osloskolen.no

 

Zahra Mussa

Faglærer

zahra.mussa@osloskolen.no

 

Marit Garberg

Kunst & Håndverk

marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

 

Carla Wexels Riser

Kunst & Håndverk

carla.riser@osloskolen.no

 

7. TRINN

 

Birgitte Kielland

Kontaktlærer 7A

birgitte.kielland@osloskolen.no

 

Inger Hoem Bitustøl
Kontaktlærer 7B
inger.bitustol@osloskolen.no

 

Hanna Tjøstheim

Kontaktlærer 7C

hanna.tjostheim@osloskolen.no

 

Nils Petter Storset

Faglærer

nils.storset@osloskolen.no

 

Zarah Mussa
Faglærer
zarah.mussa@osloskolen.no


Philip Everest

Faglærer

philip.everest@osloskolen.no


Hege Brokke Flatebø
Spesialpedagog
hege.flatebo@osloskolen.no

 

Marit Garberg
Faglærer kunst & håndverk
marit.garberg@osloskolen.no

 

Carla Wexels Riser

Kunst & Håndverk

carla.riser@osloskolen.no