Pedagogisk personale

Pedagogisk personale

1.trinn   2.trinn   3.trinn   4.trinn   5.trinn   6.trinn   7.trinn  

(klikk for ønsket trinn)

 

1.trinn

Kristine K

 Kristine Kragset

 kontaktlærer 1A

 kristine.kragset@osloskolen.no

 

Tine

 Tine Brødreskift

 kontaktlærer 1B

 tine.brodreskift@osloskolen.no

  

Marit H Marit Husø

 kontaktlærer 1C

 marit.huso@osloskolen.no

  

Venke Lise

 Venke Lise Hukset

 faglærer

 venke.hukset@osloskolen.no

  

Christine N

 Christine Nesse

 faglærer

 christine.nesse@osloskolen.no

  

Caroline S

 Caroline Staib

 språk

 caroline.staib@osloskolen.no

  

Therese H Therese Heiervang

 spesialpedagog

 theres1610@osloskolen.no

 

Gry Hege

 Gry Hege Roestad

 barnevernspedagog

 gry.roestad@osloskolen.no

  

 (til toppen) 

 

2.trinn

 

Marianne V S

 Marianne Vatn Siljan 

 kontaktlærer 2A

 marianne.siljan@osloskolen.no

  

Emmy

 Emmy Elisabeth Haugen 

 kontaktlærer 2B

 emmy.haugen@osloskolen.no

 

Therese GE

 Therese Guster Engenes

 kontaktlærer 2C

 therese.engenes@osloskolen.no

  

Christine N

 Christine Nesse

 faglærer

 christine.nesse@osloskolen.no

 

Karine Karine Rønsen Frank

 faglærer

 karine.frank@osloskolen.no

 

 Caroline SCaroline Staib

 språk

 caroline.staib@osloskolen.no

  

Therese H Therese Heiervang

 spesialpedagog

 theres1610@osloskolen.no

 

 Shaminaz Sultana

 assistent 

 shaminaz.sultana@osloskolen.no

Anja Anja Drzewiecka

 barnevernspedagog

 anja.drzewiecka@osloskolen.no

 

Marte Marte Bartnes

 barnevernspedagog

 marte.bartnes@osloskolen.no

 

 (til toppen)

 

3.trinn

 

 Bjørn ToreBjørn Tore Nilsen

 kontaktlærer 3A

 bjorn.t.nilsen@osloskolen.no

  

Kia

 Kia Petterson 

 kontaktlærer 3B         

 karin-ida.pettersson@osloskolen.no

  

Cathrine B

 Cathrine Bothner 

 kontaktlærer 3B

 cathrine.bothner@osloskolen.no

  

Ingrid

 Ingrid Aksnes Martinsen

 kontaktlærer 3C

 ingrid.martinsen@osloskolen.no

  

 Caroline SCaroline Staib

 språk

 caroline.staib@osloskolen.no

 

Birte

 Birte Lindø 

 spesialpedagog 

 birte.lindo@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Anja Anja Drzewiecka

 barnevernspedagog

 anja.drzewiecka@osloskolen.no

 

Marte Marte Bartnes

 barnevernspedagog

 marte.bartnes@osloskolen.no

 

  (til toppen)

 

4.trinn

 

Annette

 Annette Langeland Rørvik 

 kontaktlærer 4A

 annette.rorvik@osloskolen.no

  

Cecilie

 Cecilie Eline Haugen 

 kontaktlærer 4B  

 cecilie.haugen@osloskolen.no

  

Bernt

 Bernt Lindø

 kontaktlærer 4C

 bernt.lindo@osloskolen.no

   

Karine Karine Rønsen Frank

 faglærer

 karine.frank@osloskolen.no

 

Trude

 Trude Høien

 faglærer

 trude.hoien@osloskolen.no

 

Gunhild Gunhild Kvaalen Herregården

 spesialpedagog

 gunhild.herregarden@osloskolen.no

 

Marianne R

 Marianne Nilsen Røssland 

 barnevernspedagog

 marianne.rossland@osloskolen.no

 

 CarolineCaroline Staib 

 språk

 caroline.staib@osloskolen.no

 

 Kirvil Schau Odden

 assistent

 kirvil.odden@osloskolen.no

 

(til toppen)

 

 

5.trinn

 

Ida Ida Marie Solbakken

 kontaktlærer 5A

 ida.solbakken@osloskolen.no

 

Eirik

 Eirik Asheim Hauge

 kontaktlærer 5B

 eirik.hauge@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Marte Anne Marte Ljosland

 kontaktlærer 5C

 anne.ljosland@osloskolen.no

 

Sivert Sivert Rise Lied

 kontaktlærer 5D

 sivert.lied@osloskolen.no 

 

Thomas Thomas Ulltang

 faglærer

 thomas.ulltang@osloskolen.no

 

Trude Trude Høien

 faglærer

 trude.hoien@osloskolen.no

 

Marit G Marit Garberg

 faglærer og spesialpedagog

 marit.garberg@osloskolen.no 

 

Silje Silje Kroglund

 spesialpedagog

 silje.kroglund@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Marit Anne Marit Nickelsen

 spesialpedagog

 anne.nickelsen@osloskolen.no

 

  (til toppen)

 

6.trinn

 

Andrea Andrea Hide Fylling

 kontaktlærer 6A

 andrea.fylling@osloskolen.no

 

Randi Randi Hukset Sollie

 kontaktlærer 6B

 randi.sollie@osloskolen.no

 

Joakim Joakim Larsen Damsgaard

 kontaktlærer 6C

 joakim.damsgaard@osloskolen.no

 

Thomas Thomas Ulltang

 faglærer

 thomas.ulltang@osloskolen.no

 

Trude Trude Høien

 faglærer

 trude.hoien@osloskolen.no

 

Marit G Marit Garberg

 faglærer

 marit.garberg@osloskolen.no 

 

Anne Marit Anne Marit Nickelsen

 spesialpedagog

 anne.nickelsen@osloskolen.no

 

 (til toppen)

 

7.trinn

 

Kirsten Kirsten Margrethe Nygaard

 kontaktlærer 7A

 kirsten.nygaard@osloskolen.no

 

Camilla Camilla Christiansen

 kontaktlærer 7B

 cacha002@osloskolen.no

 

Rune Rune Abrahamsen

 kontaktlærer 7C

 rune.abrahamsen@osloskolen.no

 

Venke Lise Venke Lise Hukset

 faglærer

 venke.hukset@osloskolen.no

 

Trude Trude Høien

 faglærer

 trude.hoien@osloskolen.no

 

Marit G Marit Garberg

 faglærer

 marit.garberg@osloskolen.no 

 

Zahra Zahra Ahmed Mussa

 faglærer

 zahra.mussa@osloskolen.no

 

Silje Silje Kroglund

 spesialpedagog

 silje.kroglund@osloskolen.no

 

Thea Thea Aure Dalbæk

 barnevernspedagog

 thea.dalbak@osloskolen.no

 

 (til toppen)