Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og administrasjon

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Bente Vik
bente.vik@osloskolen.no

Assisterende rektor

Cathrine Grimsrud
cathrine.grimsrud@osloskolen.no

Inspektør  

Jon Heiberg 
jon.heiberg@osloskolen.no

AKS-leder

Jonas Ahsan Edvardsen  
jonas.edvardsen@osloskolen.no

Kontorleder

Lisbeth Bring Solum
lisbeth.solum@osloskolen.no

Konsulent

Berit Bjørklund
berit.bjorklund@osloskolen.no

Sosiallærer

Birte Lindø (permisjon)
birte.lindo@osloskolen.no

Sosiallærer

Therese Guster Engenes

therese.engenes@osloskolen.no

Vaktmester

Jarle Nilsen 

jarle.nilsen1@osloskolen.no