Ledelse og administrasjon

Ledelse og administrasjon

Ellen Bergsland

Rektor

ellen.bergsland@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Cathrine Grimsrud

Assisterende rektor

cathrine.grimsrud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Silje Kroglund

Inspektør

silje.kroglund@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Marius Ryen-Kreim & Erik Myklegard

Ledere for Aktivitetsskolen

marius.kreim@ude.oslo.kommune.no

erik.myklegard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Lisbeth Bring Solum

Kontorleder

lisbethbring.solum@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Berit Bjørklund

Konsulent

berit.bjorklund@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Monica Schjerven

Konsulent

monica.schjerven@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Birte Lindø

Sosiallærer

birte.lindo@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Øystein Bistrup

Vaktmester

oystein.bistrup@osloskolen.no